Board of Directors Meetings - 2014

Date / Location

Details


January 2014


Face to face meeting
Toronto, ON

Friday, January 10, 2014

08h00 - 17h00: Board of Directors meeting

Saturday, January 11, 2014
08h00 - 14h00: Board of Directors meeting


March 2014


Face to face meeting
Ottawa, ON

Thursday, March 27, 2014
17h00 - 20h00: Eastern Ontario Chapter AGM

Friday and Saturday, March 28-29, 2014
08h30 - 16h00: Board of Directors meeting


April 2014


Teleconference


Tuesday, April 23, 2014
13h00 - 14h30 (Ottawa time zone)

May - June 2014


Face to face meeting
Banff, AB

Friday, May 30, 2014

08h00 – 17h00:  Board of Directors Meeting
19h00 – 22h00:  Board  & Chapter Chairs Dinner

Saturday, May 31, 2014
08h00 – 14h00:  Joint Board of Directors and Chapter Chairs Meeting

Sunday, June 1, 2014
13h00 – 15h00:  Annual General Meeting
15h00 – 17h00:  Wine & Cheese Reception
18h00 – 22h00:  National Awards Gala

Monday-Tuesday, June 2-3, 2014
National Health Leadership Conference


November 2014


Face to face meeting
Toronto, ON

Friday,  October 31, 2014

08h00 - 16h00: Board of Directors meeting

Saturday, November 1, 2014
08h00 - 16h00: Board of Directors meeting

Monday/Tuesday, November 3-4, 2014
OHA HealthAchieve Conference and Exhibit Show


December 2014


Teleconference

 To be scheduled