Assiniboia (SK) Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Assiniboia (SK) Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Assiniboia (SK)    Beth Adashynski
Cypress Health Region
Member-at-Large beth.adashynski@cypressrha.ca 01/01/2013 04/01/2016 Send Online Message
Assiniboia (SK)    Christina Denysek CHE
Sunrise Health Region
Member-at-Large christina.denysek@shr.sk.ca 04/01/2015 04/01/2016 Send Online Message
Assiniboia (SK)    Monica Gretchen
Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region
Treasurer monica.gretchen@saskpolytech.ca 04/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Assiniboia (SK)    John Kelly CHE
Santa Maria Senior Citizens Home Inc.
Member-at-Large jjkelly222@hotmail.com 04/01/2015 04/01/2016 Send Online Message
Assiniboia (SK)    John Knoch CHE
Sun Country Health Region
Chair john.knoch@schr.sk.ca 04/17/2014 04/01/2016 Send Online Message
Assiniboia (SK)    Victoria Munro
Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region
Vice-Chair victoria.h.case@gmail.com 04/01/2015 04/01/2016 Send Online Message
Assiniboia (SK)    Michael Redenbach CHE
Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region
Board Director michael.redenbach@rqhealth.ca 06/01/2012 06/01/2015 Send Online Message
Assiniboia (SK)    Tom Stewart
Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region
Secretary thomas.stewart@rqhealth.ca 04/01/2015 04/01/2016 Send Online Message