BC Interior Executive

The following is a list of all members of the BC Interior Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
BC Interior    Kathleen Chouinor CHE
Ministry of Health
Secretary kathy.chouinor@gov.bc.ca 01/01/2011 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Interior    Joseph Kristjanson
Royal Inland Hospital
Chair kris.kristjanson@interiorhealth.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Interior    Olga Kyaushas CHE
The Good Samaritan Society
Director-at-Large kyaushas@shaw.ca 07/01/2016 07/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Interior    Penelope Liao-Lussier
Interior Health
Director-at-Large penelopel_@hotmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
BC Interior    Colleen McEachern CHE
Interior Health Authority
Treasurer colleen.mceachern@interiorhealth.ca 01/01/2011 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Interior    Mark Pugh FCCHL
Interior Health Authority
Past Chair mark.pugh@interiorhealth.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Interior    James Simpson
Interior Health
Director-at-Large james.simpson@interiorhealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
BC Interior    Yvonne Taylor CEC, ART, CHE
Interior Health
Director-at-Large yvonne.taylor@epicresults.ca 07/01/2016 07/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Interior    Lila-Mae White CHE
Interior Health
Vice-Chair lila-mae.white@interiorhealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Interior    John Yarschenko
Interior Health
Director-at-Large john.yarschenko@interiorhealth.ca 07/01/2016 07/01/2019 Send Online Message