BC Lower Mainland Executive

The following is a list of all members of the BC Lower Mainland Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Photo Start Date End Date  
BC Lower Mainland    Shirin Abadi
BC Cancer Agency
SAbadi@bccancer.bc.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Moe Baloo CHE
Providence Health Care - Hornby
mbaloo@providencehealth.bc.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Juliet Batke CHE
jnnbatke@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    CJ Butcher
Simon Fraser University
qedcjbutcher@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Belinda Chen
chenb03@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Zahida Esmail
zahidaesmail@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Paul Gallant CHE
Gallant Healthworks
paul@gallanthealthworks.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Rob Graham
BC Emergency Health Services
rograham99@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Dacia Howard Jovanovic
Fraser Health Authority
dacia.hj@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Dionne Ng
Fraser Health Authority - Burnaby
dng.ehlvan@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Sadiq Panjwani
GE Healthcare
sadiq.panjwani@gmail.com 06/20/2014 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Paula Rozanski CHE
pmarie13@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Aditya Sharma CHE
Providence Health Care - Hornby
asharma1@providencehealth.bc.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Jerry Stanger CHE
Community Living BC
jerstanger@outlook.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    David Thompson CHE
Providence Health Care - Burrard
dnthompson@providencehealth.bc.ca 06/01/2012 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Christine Yoneda
Providence Health Care - Burrard
yoneda@ualberta.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message