BC Lower Mainland Executive

The following is a list of all members of the BC Lower Mainland Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Photo Start Date End Date  
BC Lower Mainland    Shirin Abadi
BC Cancer Agency
Member-at-Large SAbadi@bccancer.bc.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Moe Baloo CHE
Providence Health Care - Hornby
Chair mbaloo@providencehealth.bc.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Juliet Batke CHE
Member-at-Large jnnbatke@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    CJ Butcher
Simon Fraser University
Member-at-Large qedcjbutcher@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Belinda Chen
Emerging Health Leaders Representative chenb03@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Zahida Esmail
Treasurer zahidaesmail@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Paul Gallant CHE
Gallant Healthworks
Past Chair paul@gallanthealthworks.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Rob Graham
BC Emergency Health Services
Member-at-Large rograham99@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Dacia Howard Jovanovic
Fraser Health Authority
Member-at-Large dacia.hj@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Dionne Ng
Fraser Health Authority - Burnaby
Emerging Health Leaders Representative dng.ehlvan@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Sadiq Panjwani
GE Healthcare
Member-at-Large sadiq.panjwani@ge.com 06/20/2014 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Paula Rozanski CHE
Canadian Foundation for Healthcare Improvement
Member-at-Large pmarie13@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Aditya Sharma CHE
Providence Health Care - Hornby
Member-at-Large asharma1@providencehealth.bc.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Jerry Stanger CHE
Community Living BC
Vice-Chair jwstanger@shaw.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    David Thompson CHE
Providence Health Care - Burrard
CCHL National Board Rep dnthompson@providencehealth.bc.ca 06/01/2012 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Christine Yoneda
Providence Health Care - Burrard
2nd Year MHA Rep yoneda@ualberta.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message