Bluenose (NS and PEI) Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Bluenose (NS and PEI) Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Daniel Currie CHE
Canadian Patient Safety Institute
Dan.Currie@live.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Samantha Hodder CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
samantha.hodder@nshealth.ca 06/01/2015 06/02/2018 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Andrew MacDougall CHE
Health PEI
asmacdougall@gov.pe.ca Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Gailyne MacPherson CHE
Health PEI
tgmacpherson@gov.pe.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Daniel Marsh
Nova Scotia Health Authority (AVH)
daniel.marsh@nshealth.ca Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Melanie Mooney CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority (AVH)
melanie.mooney@nshealth.ca 06/01/2013 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Karen Mumford CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
karen.mumford@nshealth.ca Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Charlene Murphy
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Charlene.Murphy@nshealth.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Lindsay Peach CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
lindsay.peach@nshealth.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    David Persaud
Dalhousie University
d.persaud@dal.ca Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Colin Stevenson
Nova Scotia Health Authority
colin.stevenson@nshealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Brent VanBuskirk
Medtronic Canada
brent.vanbuskirk@medtronic.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Robert Warren CHE
Canadian Forces Health Services
robert_warren@me.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message