Greater Toronto Area Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Greater Toronto Area Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Greater Toronto Area    Patrick Chabot CHE
Canadian Forces Health Services
Canadian Forces Member patrick.chabot@forces.gc.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Jillian Chandler CHE
University Health Network
Treasurer jillian.chandler@uhn.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Dudley Cosford
Toronto Central LHIN
Past Chair dmcosford@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Amanda Gibson CHE
Cancer Care Ontario
Member-at-Large gibson.aa@hotmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Zahra Ismail CHE
North York General Hospital
iHPME Representative zahra.ismail@nygh.on.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Sonia Jacobs
NRC Health
Member-at-Large sjacobs@nrchealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Cheryl Louzado
iHPME Representative clouzado@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Taylor Martin CHE
Cancer Care Ontario
Chair taylor.g.martin@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Michelle Moonesar
iHPME Representative moonesm@mcmaster.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Sharon Navarro CHE
Toronto East General Hospital
Communications snava@tegh.on.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Claire Richardson CHE
Dalhousie University
Member-at-Large richardsonclairee@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Voytek Roszuk CHE
Ontario Medical Association
Member-at-Large voytek.roszuk@oma.org 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Sandro Serino CHE
Ontario Hospital Association
Secretary sandro.serino@mail.utoronto.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Neil Shah MBA, CHE
Health Quality Ontario
Member-at-Large neil.m.shah@gmail.com 06/01/2014 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Kimberly Storey CHE
Southlake Regional Health Centre
Member-at-Large masternurseMBA@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Christopher Sulway CHE
Toronto Central LHIN
Member-at-Large chris.sulway@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Haley Walsh CHE
Rehabilitative Care Alliance
Member-at-Large haley.walsh@mail.utoronto.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Talya Wolff CHE
University Health Network - University
Vice-Chair talya@sympatico.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message