Greater Toronto Area Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Greater Toronto Area Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Greater Toronto Area    Karine Baser CHE
Toronto Central CCAC
Member-at-Large karinebaser@hotmail.com 06/01/2014 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Nadia Batara
Mississauga Halton Community Care Access Centre
EHL Liaison nntbatara@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Jillian Chandler CHE
University Health Network
Member-at-Large jillian.chandler@uhn.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Dudley Cosford
Toronto Central LHIN
Chair dmcosford@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Sonia Jacobs
National Research Corporation Canada
Secretary sjacobs@nationalresearch.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Jessica Logozzo CHE
KPMG Canada
Member-at-Large jlogozzo@hotmail.com 06/01/2014 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Taylor Martin CHE
Cancer Care Ontario
Vice-Chair taylor.g.martin@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Jamie Mayer
Baycrest Health Sciences
iHPME Representative j.amayer89@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Neil McEvoy CHE
Treasurer neilmcevoy@HealthEngineer.com 06/01/2014 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Sean Molloy CHE
St. Joseph’s Health Centre
Past Chair seanmolloyis@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Sharon Navarro
Toronto East General Hospital
Member-at-Large snava@tegh.on.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Marko Oczak
Toronto Central CCAC
iHPME Representative marko.oczak@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Sandro Serino CHE
Ontario Hospital Association
Member-at-Large sandro.serino@mail.utoronto.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Neil Shah MBA, CHE
Health Quality Ontario
Member-at-Large neil.m.shah@gmail.com 06/01/2014 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Kimberly Storey CHE
Southlake Regional Health Centre
Member-at-Large masternurseMBA@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Christopher Sulway CHE
Toronto Central LHIN
Member-at-Large chris.sulway@gmail.com 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Greater Toronto Area    Talya Wolff CHE
University Health Network - University
Member-at-Large talya@sympatico.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message