Manitoba Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Manitoba Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Manitoba    Mark Balcaen CHE
Lake of the Woods District Hospital
mbalcaen@lwdh.on.ca 09/01/2015 09/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    John Borody FCCHL
jaborody@mymts.net 10/01/2017 10/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    Tara Carpenter-Kellett
CancerCare Manitoba
tara.d.carpenter@gmail.com 10/01/2017 10/01/2017 Send Online Message
Manitoba    James Hayes CHE
Manitoba Physiotherapy Association
executivedirector@mbphysio.org 10/01/2017 10/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    Cory McArthur
RANA Respiratory Care Group
cory.mcarthur@ranacaregroup.com 09/01/2015 09/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    Matthew Reimer
3M Canada Company
mjreimer@mmm.com 10/01/2017 10/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    Marilyn Robinson CHE
merobins@mts.net 10/01/2017 10/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    Donald Solar CHE
Parkview Place Care Centre
donald.solar@reveraliving.com 06/01/2014 10/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    Jennifer Spencer CHE
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
cdn610girl@yahoo.com 10/01/2017 10/01/2018 Send Online Message
Manitoba    Shannon Webber CHE
Prairie Mountain Health
swebber@pmh-mb.ca 06/01/2012 06/01/2018 Send Online Message