Midnight Sun Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Midnight Sun Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Midnight Sun    Stephen Jackson CHE
Nunavut Department of Health
YK/NT/NU Board Director / Treasurer stephen.richard.jackson@gmail.com 06/01/2014 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Midnight Sun    Shonagh McCrindle
Yukon Department of Health and Social Services
Chair Shonagh.mc@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Midnight Sun    Sean Secord
Yukon Hospital Corporation
Secretary sean.secord@wgh.yk.ca 11/01/2016 11/01/2018 Send Online Message
Midnight Sun    Dennis Stavrou CHE
Government of Nunavut
Vice-Chair dstavrou@gov.nu.ca 09/01/2016 09/01/2018 Send Online Message