Northern and Central Saskatchewan Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Northern and Central Saskatchewan Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Sandra Blevins CHE
Self Employed
Chair blevinss@shaw.ca 06/01/2015 06/15/2017 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Bette Boechler CHE
Saskatoon Health Region
Secretary bette.boechler@saskatoonhealthregion.ca Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Erin Brady
Government of Saskatchewan
Member-at-Large erin.brady@saskdocs.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Netha Dyck CHE
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Member-at-Large netha.dyck@saskpolytech.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Anne Neufeld CHE
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Member-at-Large anne.neufeld@saskpolytech.ca Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Rotimi Orisatoki CHE
Saskatoon Health Region, Royal University Hospital
Member-at-Large rotimi.orisatoki@usask.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Anurag Saxena CHE
Saskatoon Health Region
Member-at-Large anurag.saxena@usask.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Leanne Smith CHE
Saskatoon Health Region
Treasurer leanne.smith@saskatoonhealthregion.ca Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Bryan Witt
Saskatoon Health Region
Member-at-Large bryanwitt@shaw.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message