Southern Alberta Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Southern Alberta Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

 

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Photo Start Date End Date  
Southern Alberta    Barbara Boyer
Past Chair boyerbs@telus.net 05/01/2015 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Melina Dharma-Wardene
Sante Medical Surgical Centers
Member at Large, Community and Continuing Care melinad@santemedical.ca 05/01/2014 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    D J Peter Fenwick CHE
Fenwick & Associates Inc.
Chapter Leader, Member Relations peter.fenwick@rogers.com 05/01/2013 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Anwar Haq
University of Alberta
Treasurer ahaq@bioshelf.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Nancy Hughes
Bethany Care Society
Secretary Nancy.Hughes@bethanyseniors.com 05/01/2015 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Stacey Litvinchuk
Alberta Health Services - Edmonton
Vice-Chair stacey.litvinchuk@albertahealthservices.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Jennifer McCue CHE
Bethany Care Society
Chair jennifer.mccue@bethanyseniors.com 05/01/2015 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Mark Moland CHE
Alberta Health Services - Edmonton
Chapter Leader, Southern Alberta Zone mark.moland@albertahealthservices.ca 05/01/2013 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    K. Dwight Nelson CHE
Carewest
Chapter Leader - Corporate Relations dwight.nelson@albertahealthservices.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Kara Patterson CHE
Calgary Foothills Primary Care Network
Chapter Leader - Student Relations kara.L.patterson@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Brenda Rebman CHE
Futures Resource Partners Inc.
Alberta Director brebman@futuresrpi.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Arlene Weidner CHE
Arlene Weidner Consulting Ltd.
Member at large, Professional Development aweidner@shaw.ca 05/01/2014 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Patty Wickson
Alberta Health Services - Edmonton
Member at large, Administration patty.wickson@albertahealthservices.ca 05/01/2014 05/01/2017 Send Online Message