Southwestern Ontario Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Southwestern Ontario Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Southwestern Ontario    Alan Birrell
Baxter Corporation
alan.a.birrell@sympatico.ca Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Julie Campbell
Chair juliemaycampbell@gmail.com 05/26/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Leslie Cornelius
Medbuy Corporation
lcornelius@medbuy.ca Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Terry Fadelle CHE
Member-at-Large terry.fadelle@hay.net Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Paul Heinrich CHE
North Bay Regional Health Centre
Ontario Board Director paul.heinrich@nbrhc.on.ca Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Carrie Jeffreys CHE
Stevenson Memorial Hospital
Member-at-Large carrie.jeffreys@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Janice Kaffer CHE
Hotel Dieu Grace Healthcare
Member-at-Large jkaffer@hotmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Michael Leisinger CHE
Secretary/Treasurer michael.a.leisinger@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Barbara Major-McEwan CHE
North Huron Family Health Team
Past Chair bmajor@cabletv.on.ca 05/26/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Lori Marshall CHE
Chatham-Kent Health Alliance
Member-at-Large marshallsellner@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/18/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Elizabeth McCarthy CHE
Member-at-Large bmccarthy414@hotmail.com 05/01/2015 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Colin Patey CHE
Member-at-Large 05/01/2015 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Rosilee Peto CHE
London Health Sciences Centre
drpeto@amtelecom.net 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Jodie Rackman
3M Canada Company
jrackman@mmm.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Shannon Sibbald
Student Liaison ssibbald@uwo.ca Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Katherine Whelan
AirLiquide
katherine.whelan@airliquide.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Stephen Yeoman
Medical Mart
syeoman@medimart.com Send Online Message