Vancouver Island Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Vancouver Island Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Vancouver Island    Lindsay Brookes
The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award - BC & Yukon Division
lindsayjbrookes@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Catriona Gano CHE
Island Health
d.c.gano@shaw.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Ana-Maria Gidofalvi
Island Health
anamaria.gidofalvi@viha.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Kirsten Hagen
Vancouver Island Health Authority - Victoria
kirsten.hagen@viha.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Bart Johnson CHE
Vancouver Island Health Authority - Victoria
bartj.vi@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Anna Macdonald
Centre for Interprofessional Clinical Simulation Learning
anna.macdonald@viha.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Emily Macdonald CHE
Vancouver Island Health Authority - Victoria
emily.macdonald2@viha.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Carson McPherson CHE
Cedars at Cobble Hill
carson@cedarscobblehill.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Allyson Miller CHE
Doctors of BC (British Columbia Medical Association)
amiller@doctorsofbc.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Matthew Miller
Island Health
matthew.miller@quirke.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Michael Munro
Vancouver Island Health Authority - Victoria
michael.munro@viha.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Carin Plischke
Beacon Community Services
cplischke@beaconcs.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Cindy Trytten CHE
Vancouver Island Health Authority - Victoria
cindy.trytten@viha.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    Ainsley Young CHE
Island Health
ainsley.young@viha.ca 06/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Vancouver Island    John Young CHE
Canadian Forces Health Services
Johnrolandyoung@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message