03/05/2020 - Newfoundland and Labrador Chapter Webinar

Chapter Event
Family presence during resuscitation in the emergency department (1.0 MOC I)

 

Date: March 05, 2020  
 
Location: 
150 Isabella Street Virtual
Ottawa ON K1S 1V7 
 



Family presence during resuscitation in the emergency department


March 5, 2020
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Newfoundland Time
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Atlantic Time
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Eastern Time


Featured Speaker:


Robert Coffin
Regional Program Coordinator, Emergency Program, Eastern Health

Robert Coffin is an experienced emergency room nurse who in his capacity as Regional Program Coordinator of the Emergency Program at Eastern Health worked with a team of front line staff and patient advisors to adopt the family presence during resuscitation policy in the emergency department.

Fees:

CCHL Members: $15.00
Newfoundland and Labrador CCHL Members: FREE
CCHL Student Members: FREE
Non-Members: $25.00

*Webinar details will be provided following registration

Maintenance of Certification

Attendance at this program entitles certified Canadian College of Health Leaders members (CHE / Fellow) to 1.00 Category I credits toward their maintenance of certification requirement.