National Awards Advisory Committee

The National Awards Advisory Committee’s (NAAC) mandate includes both a strategic and an operational focus. Membership includes board members, chapter chairs, corporate and individual members. The NAAC reviews proposals for new awards for submission to the Board of Directors for final approval; reviews existing awards on an ongoing basis; recommends ways to improve the awards program; suggests measures that can be taken to improve awareness of the program; and develops criteria for new awards related to the College’s strategic plan.

Read the Terms of Reference.

 Shirin Abadi   SAbadi@bccancer.bc.ca  
 Cathy Bailey Chapter Representative   cathybailey@eastlink.ca  
 Reece Bearnes CHE Young Leader Representative   rbearnes@toh.ca  
 Jaime Cleroux ex-officio   jcleroux@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Christian Coulombe ex-officio   ccoulombe@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Alain Doucet MBA President & CEO (Ex-Officio)   adoucet@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Netha Dyck CHE   netha.dyck@umanitoba.ca  
 Rosmin Esmail CHE   rosmin.esmail@albertahealthservices.ca  
 Mark Heller Corporate Representative   heller-mark@aramark.com  
 Suann Laurent   suann.laurent@saskhealthauthority.ca  
 Karen Mumford CHE Chair   Kmumfo@gmail.com  
 Judy OKeefe CHE Chapter Representative   Judy.Okeefe@easternhealth.ca  
 Jennifer Proulx CHE Board Representative   jen@proulx.info  
 Francine St-Martin ex-officio   fst-martin@cchl-ccls.ca