BC Lower Mainland Executive

The following is a list of all members of the BC Lower Mainland Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Photo Start Date End Date  
BC Lower Mainland    Shirin Abadi
BC Cancer Agency
SAbadi@bccancer.bc.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Moe Baloo CHE
Providence Health Care - Hornby
moe.baloo@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Juliet Batke CHE
jnnbatke@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Elsie Chan
BC Cancer Agency
elsie.sm.chan@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Lona Cunningham
Provincial Health Services Authority - Oak St.
lona@shaw.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Barbara Drake CHE
Vancouver Coastal Health - Vancouver
barbara.drake@vch.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Paul Gallant CHE
Gallant Healthworks
paul@gallanthealthworks.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Rob Graham
BC Emergency Health Services
rograham99@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Kyla Gunderson
LifeLabs
kyla.gunderson@lifelabs.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Marie Hawkins
Fraser Health Authority - Surrey
Hawkins.L.Marie@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Maria Howard
Alzheimer Society of BC
mhoward@alzheimerbc.org 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Nico Miraftab
Providence Health Care - Hornby
nico.miraftab@dal.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Joshua Myers
Fraser Health Authority
jallenmyers@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
BC Lower Mainland    Maria Przydatek
mprzy.ehlvan@gmail.com 06/01/2018 03/24/2016 Send Online Message