Bluenose (NS and PEI) Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Bluenose (NS and PEI) Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Daniel Currie CHE
Canadian Patient Safety Institute
Dan.Currie@live.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Murray Doucette MBA CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
MurrayJ.Doucette@nshealth.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Cristina German
Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI)
CristinaCMancuso@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Judy Heffern CHE
CGO
jmheffern@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Andrew MacDougall CHE
Health PEI
asmacdougall@gov.pe.ca 06/01/2014 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Gailyne MacPherson CHE
Health PEI
gailynemac@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Daniel Marsh
Nova Scotia Health Authority (AVH)
daniel.marsh@nshealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Bethany McCormick CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
bethany.mccormick@nshealth.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Karen Mumford CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Kmumfo@gmail.com 06/01/2014 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Lindsay Peach CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
lindsay.peach@nshealth.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    David Persaud
Dalhousie University
d.persaud@dal.ca Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Colin Stevenson CHE
Nova Scotia Health Authority
colin.stevenson@nshealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Brent VanBuskirk CHE
Medtronic Canada
brent.vanbuskirk@medtronic.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Bluenose (NS and PEI)    Heather Webster
Dalhousie University
heather.webster@dal.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2019 Send Online Message