Northern Alberta Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Northern Alberta Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Northern Alberta    Jewel Buksa
BUKSA Strategic Conference Services
jewel@buksa.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Glenda Coleman-Miller
Covenant Care
gcolemanmiller@gmail.com 09/06/2016 05/31/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    John Crook CHE
Canadian Forces Health Services
jkcrook50@gmail.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Brad Dorohoy
Alberta Health Services - Edmonton
brad.dorohoy@ahs.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2021 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Sandi Kossey
Canadian Patient Safety Institute
skossey@cpsi-icsp.ca 09/06/2016 05/31/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    David Moore CHE
Canadian Forces Health Services
davemmoore@msn.com 10/14/2016 10/13/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Madiha Mueen
staci@ualberta.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Arto Ohinmaa
University of Alberta
aohinmaa@ualberta.ca 05/20/2014 05/31/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Brenda Rebman CHE
Futures Resource Partners Inc.
brebman@futuresrpi.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Mark Redmond
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
mjredmond@me.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Staci Silverman
University of Alberta
staci@ualberta.ca 06/01/2018 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Alisha Thaver
Covenant Health
alisha.thaver@covenanthealth.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Northern Alberta    Kathryn York
CCIG Solutions - Collective Change and Innovation Group
kyork@ccigsolutions.com 06/01/2018 06/01/2020 Send Online Message