Northern and Central Saskatchewan Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Northern and Central Saskatchewan Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Sandra Blevins CHE
Self Employed
blevinss@shaw.ca 06/01/2015 06/15/2017 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Bette Boechler CHE
Saskatoon Health Region
bette.boechler@saskatchewanhealthauthority.ca 02/01/2017 02/01/2018 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Erin Brady
Government of Saskatchewan
erin.brady@saskdocs.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Netha Dyck CHE
University of Manitoba
netha.dyck@umanitoba.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Anne Neufeld CHE
neufeld_anne@hotmail.com Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Rotimi Orisatoki CHE
Saskatoon Health Region, Royal University Hospital
rotimi.orisatoki@usask.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Anurag Saxena CHE
Saskatoon Health Region
anurag.saxena@usask.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Leanne Smith CHE
Saskatoon Health Region
leanne.smith@saskatoonhealthregion.ca 02/01/2017 02/01/2018 Send Online Message
Northern and Central Saskatchewan    Bryan Witt
Saskatoon Health Region
bryanwitt@shaw.ca 02/03/2017 02/03/2020 Send Online Message
Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience, for audience measuring and advertising targeting purposes.
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of cookies. Find out more