NEON Lights Executive

The following is a list of all members of the NEON Lights Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
NEON Lights    Cathy Bailey
North East LHIN (Elm St.)
cathy.bailey@lhins.on.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2020 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Dean Blanchard CHE
Robinson's Pharmacy Group
dean.blanchard@robpharm.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2021 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Cindy Cacciotti CHE
North East LHIN (Elm St.)
cindy.cacciotti@lhins.on.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2021 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Paul Chatelain CHE
MICs Group of Health Services
paul.chatelain@micsgroup.com 05/01/2018 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    David Courtemanche
Leading Minds Inc
david@courtemanche.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2021 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Samantha Hiebert CHE
Misiway Milopemahtesewin Community Health Centre
shiebert@misiway.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2021 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Sue LeBeau CHE
North East LHIN (Elm St.)
sue.lebeau@lhins.on.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2020 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Patty MacDonald
Canadian Mental Health Association
pmacdonald@cmha-sm.on.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2020 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Andrea Reibmayr CHE
ARC Potential & Possibilities
areibmayr@gmail.com 05/01/2018 05/01/2021 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Ila Watson
Sault Area Hospital
watsoni@sah.on.ca 05/01/2018 05/01/2021 Send Online Message
Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience, for audience measuring and advertising targeting purposes.
By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of cookies. Find out more