Corporate Advisory Council

The Corporate Advisory Council, consisting of corporate members and senior health leaders, works closely with the Board of Directors by providing a link to the College’s corporate members and advises on strategic direction for corporate programs.

Committee members

Jaime Cleroux CCHL Executive VP  
Bonnie Cochrane RN, MSc Huron Studer Group Canada  
Alain Doucet CCHL President & CEO  
Jennifer Gilson Sodexo Canada Ltd  
Michael Hamilton Hillrom Canada  
Leta Hill Compass One Healthcare  
Jim Hornell Member  
Robin Hunter Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals  
Feisal Keshavjee Board Chair  
A. Krystal Member  
Scott MacNair Stryker Canada ULC  
Raj Malik Chair  
Andrew Plank Roche Canada  
Marianne Walker Board Representative