Congratulations to 5 Outstanding Health Leaders: CCHL Individual Awards Recipients

April 8, 2020

The Canadian College of Health Leaders is proud to announce the recipients of the CCHL National Awards Program’s individual awards category. Congratulations to these outstanding health leaders:

Maryann Murray and Sandi Kossey, CHE
Celebrating the Human Spirit Award
Award Sponsor: Stericycle
Read More
Tom Maston, CHE
Mentorship Award
Award Sponsor: Roche Canada
Read More
Dr. Sharon Goodwin
Nursing Leadership Award
Award Sponsor: Baxter
Read More
Mehdi Somji, CHE
Robert Zed Young Health Leader Award
Award Sponsor: Aramark
Read More

Related News

Additional award recipients will be announced in the coming weeks.

Congratulations to 6 Outstanding 2020 CCHL National Awards Recipients: Team and organisation awards

Congratulations to the 2020 Chapter Awards for Distinguished Service Recipients

About our Awards

For almost two decades, the National Awards Program has been showcasing the success of exemplary individuals and teams, encouraging knowledge exchange, and celebrating excellence while stimulating replication of leading practices across the health industry. The awards recognize the importance of leadership, commitment and performance. For more information, visit: National Awards Program

For further information and/or to arrange an interview, please contact:

Christian Coulombe
Director, Marketing and Communications
Canadian College of Health Leaders
613-235-7219, ext. 213